» » JMT Synth Pinosaku - Short Soundtracks

Descargar JMT Synth Pinosaku - Short Soundtracks

Lista de canciones

6Morning Attack 0:32
11Digital Shower2:13


  • Mastered ByNisikawa Bunsho
  • Recorded By, Edited By, DesignYPY


Limited edition of 50 copies, includes download code.


short soundtracks by JMT SYNTH PINOSAKU, released 23 January 2014 1. chika 2. zero 3. tansun 4. ka 5. waku 6. hijin 7. digital shower 8. amamori 9. flipper 10. ikitsugi 11. seimyaku 12. ochoushi 13. chusha 14. ryonoko 15. sponge 16. range 17. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Listen to online JMT Synth Pinosaku - Short Soundtracks, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy JMT Synth Pinosaku - Short Soundtracks from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label birdFriend catalog number bF003. This album was released in 2014-01-23 year. Format of the release is. Soundtracks is a compilation album by the Krautrock group Can. It was first released in 1970 and consists of tracks written for various films. The album marks the departure of the band's original vocalist Malcolm Mooney, who sings on two tracks, to be replaced by new member Damo Suzuki. Stylistically, the record also documents the transition from the psychedelia-inspired jams of their earliest recordings i. Limited Special Synthesizer bF003JMT SYNTH PINOSAKU short soundtracks Release 23 January, 2014 通常カセットは1000円ですが希望者先着10名に限り動画のシンセサイザ. Jmt Synth Masuda Pinosaku. 1 December 2017 at 16:09. 23 January 2017 at 20:21. English UK Русский Українська Suomi Español. JMT Synth Pinosaku - Short Soundtracks. I mean, we have over a hundred episodes, graphic novels, comic books, short films, amazing soundtracks, and two, hopefully soon to be three, movies. Not to mention the awesome twelve original books this series is based off of. I cant think of any other animation fandom that consistently gets so much high-quality content. Synth - Synth 2014. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Synth - Synth 2014. Synth - Nobody Will Hear You. Synth - Break The Frame. Synth - Spring Forest. Synth - Bright Sky Over The Dark Planet. Жанр Саундтреки: Queen, Nicholas Britell, Doja Cat и другие. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. MPM Soundtracks is a very early synthwave producer who made 80s styled retro synthesizer music. He also released music under the name of Multipac. He used the synth1 free virtual synthesizer for all his retro sounding productions. He was originally part of the Rosso Corsa label. Unlike most well known synthwave musicians, MPM never released any official Ep's or Albums. He did release around 40 individual tracks and began releasing music as early as 2006 on myspace. He only had a few tracks make it on. His self-composed, home-recorded synth soundtracks are as much a defining characteristic of his filmmaking style as any of the cinematic or narrative tricks he's known for. Assault On Precinct 13, Escape From New York and Halloween all feature impeccable soundtracks composed in his distinctly lo-fi, drone-inspired style. As with many of the other composers on this list, Moroder has plenty of impressive soundtrack work to pick from

Descargar JMT Synth Pinosaku - Short Soundtracks

Artista: JMT Synth Pinosaku

Título: Short Soundtracks

País: Japan

Fecha de publicación: 23 Jan 2014

Etiqueta: birdFriend

Estilo: Experimental

Catálogo: bF003

Género: Electrónica

Tamaño MP3: 1562 mb

Tamaño FLAC: 1410 mb

Clasificación: 4.7 / 5

Votos: 952

Fuente de los registros: Cassette, Limited Edition, C32

Relacionado con los JMT Synth Pinosaku - Short Soundtracks