» » Ice Age - The Great Divide

Descargar Ice Age - The Great Divide

Lista de canciones

1Part I: Worthless Words (Instrumental)3:13
2Spare Chicken Parts (Instrumental)8:50
4Perpetual Child10:29
5Because Of You5:32
6Ice Age11:08
8Miles To Go5:01
9Part II: On Our Way8:18
10The Bottom Line4:44
11To Say Goodbye(11:31)
12One Look Away5:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MAX-9028-2Ice Age The Great Divide ‎(CD, Album)Magna CartaMAX-9028-2Europe1999
MICY-10144Ice Age The Great Divide ‎(CD, Album)AvalonMICY-10144Japan2000
LIPRCD 099906Ice Age The Great Divide ‎(CD, Unofficial)Limited ProgressiveLIPRCD 099906Russia1999
MA-9028-2Ice Age The Great Divide ‎(CD)Magna CartaMA-9028-2US1999


Japan Release

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 4 527516 000073



The Great Divide is the debut album by the progressive metal group Ice Age, released in 1999. All lyrics are written by Josh Pincus except where noted all music is composed by Ice Age. Jimmy Pappas guitars, bass on tracks 1 and 4. Arron DiCesare bass. Josh Pincus vocals and keyboards. Hal Aponte drums and percussion. The only voice heard not counting the chicken sound effects on the instrumental Spare Chicken Parts is a clip from 2001: A Space Odyssey of astronaut Dave Bowman saying Open. Songs in album Ice Age - The Great Divide 1999. Ice Age - Perpetual Child. Ice Age - Sleepwalker. Ice Age - Join. Ice Age - Spare Chicken PartsInstrumental. Ice Age - Because Of You. Ice Age - The Bottom Line. Ice Age - Ice Age. Ice Age - One Look Away. Album 1999 11 Songs. The Great Divide Ice Age. free to Ice Age The Great Divide Perpetual Child, Sleepwalker and more. 11 tracks 74:14. Ice Age display a more traditional prog rock flavor than many late '90s progressive metal bands on their debut album, The Great Divide while there are moments of metal heaviness, the record also harkens back to the neo-classical European sounds of guitarists like Ritchie Blackmore and Michael Schenker, and there are some slick, bombastic, yet catchy tunes that would sit well. next to some of the late '70s more commercially successful arenaprog rock bands. Track Listing. The Great Divide by Ice Age, released 17 July 2007 1. Perpetual Child 2. Sleepwalker 3. Join 4. Spare Chicken Parts Instrumental 5. Because of You 6. The Bottom Line 7. Ice Age 8. One Look Away 9. Miles To Go 10. To Say Goodbye Part 1 Worthless 11. To Say Goodbye Part 2 On Our Way. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. The Great Divide, 1999. Ice Age. Perpetual Child, 10:29. Sleepwalker, 05:25. Join, 05:56. Spare Chicken Parts, 08:51. Because of You, 05:33. The Bottom Line, 04:45. Ice Age, 11:09. The Great Divide is the debut album by the progressive metal group Ice Age, released in 1999 see 1999 in music. All music written, arranged, and performed by Ice age. Lyrics by Josh Pincus except Join and To Say Goodbye also by Hal Aponte. Track listing. Perpetual Child 10:29. Sleepwalker 5:24. Join 5:55. Spare Chicken Parts Instrumental 8:50. Because of You 5:32

Descargar Ice Age - The Great Divide

Artista: Ice Age

Título: The Great Divide

País: Japan

Fecha de publicación: 1999

Etiqueta: Avalon

Estilo: Prog Rock, Progressive Metal

Catálogo: MICY-1144

Género: Rock

Tamaño MP3: 2576 mb

Tamaño FLAC: 2178 mb

Clasificación: 4.9 / 5

Votos: 200

Fuente de los registros: CD, Album

Relacionado con los Ice Age - The Great Divide