» » Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Thrash Zone

Descargar Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Thrash Zone

Lista de canciones

1Worker Bee
2Kill The Words
3Standing In Line
4Beneath The Wheel
5Gun Control
7Drown You Out
8Enemy Within
9Give A Hoot
11The Trade


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
REST 72437D. R. I. Thrash Zone ‎(CD, Album)Enigma Records , Metal Blade RecordsREST 72437US1989
7 73407-2D. R. I. Thrash Zone ‎(CD, Album, Lon)Enigma Records , Metal Blade Records7 73407-2US1989
PCCY-00042D. R. I. Thrash Zone ‎(CD, Album)Metal Blade RecordsPCCY-00042Japan1989
528D.R.I. Thrash Zone ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Takt Music528PolandUnknown
D2-73407D. R. I. Thrash Zone ‎(CD, Album, Club)Enigma Records , Metal Blade RecordsD2-73407USUnknown

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 0 18777 34074 8


  • Manufactured By – Enigma Records – 7 73407-4
  • Distributed By – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited



Crossover is the third album by the American crossover thrash band . originally released in 1987. The genre crossover was coined from this release. On April 13, 2010, the album was re-released on vinyl, CD, and digital download as a remastered version with 11 bonus tracks, 6 of which were recorded live at the Ritz, New York City. The album was remastered by original producer Bill Metoyer. The album includes the song Five Year Plan which has become a staple of their shows ever since. Songfrom the album Thrash Zone of the . Thrash Zone. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles. Publication date. Thrash Zone, . Dirty Rotten Imbeciles, Beneath the Wheel. 1 - Beneath the Wheel. The Orchard Music, SME от лица компании Metal Blade Records LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES завершают работу н. 12 сен 2014 : . DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES начнут запись в ок. Thrash Zone . CD Album. Thrash Hard Core. Metal Blade Records. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles often abbreviated, and referred to, as . are an American crossover thrash band that formed in Houston, Texas in 1982. The band is currently composed of two of its founding members, vocalist Kurt Brecht and guitarist Spike Cassidy, as well as drummer Rob Rampy and bass player Greg Orr. never gained a mainstream audience, but the integration of their hardcore punk roots with thrash metal influences was a stylistic catalyst for their contemporaries - most notably. Read about Thrash Zone by . Dirty Rotten Imbeciles and see the artwork, lyrics and similar Zone. Labeled Uncureable. Jan 01, 1989. SpeedThrash Metal. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles is a hardcorepunkthrash metal band. Although they began in Houston, TX, in 1982, the band relocated to San Francisco, CA, in 1983 and are generally associated with both cities. Today, they have band members in both cities. The 1983 debut release from the Dirty Rotten Imbeciles, fully remixed and remastered. Also features all 4 songs from the 1984 Violent Pacification EP. CD had 2 previously unreleased versions of SNAP and THE EXPLORER, 28 in all Expand. Songs in album . Dirty Rotten LP 1983. I Dont Need Society. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles 'Thrash Zone' T-Shirt. 5 out of 5 stars 2. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles 'Violent Pacification' T-Shirt. 0 out of 5 stars 1. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles '4 of A Kind' T-Shirt. 0 out of 5 stars 3. Product description. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles . T Shirt Thrash Zone Band Logo Official Mens Black. Department: Mens. Manufacturer:

Descargar Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Thrash Zone

Artista: Dirty Rotten Imbeciles

Título: Thrash Zone

País: Canada

Fecha de publicación: 1989

Etiqueta: Metal Blade Records

Estilo: Thrash, Hardcore

Catálogo: 7 73407-4

Género: Rock

Tamaño MP3: 2704 mb

Tamaño FLAC: 2397 mb

Clasificación: 4.2 / 5

Votos: 226

Fuente de los registros: Cassette, Album

Relacionado con los Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Thrash Zone